my shit

Financial Ruin

I seem to be quantifying everything at the moment and it’s helping me get a much clearer picture as to where the fuck i am in life!!! i decided to do it on my blog as it’s there for posterity. not that anyone reads this, but if anyone decideds to look a bit deeper at what i’m about they can see. so… 
after getting an overview of part of my business TANTRUM RECORDS in the last post and realising its nothing but a big fat FAIL.. next up i thought i’d get a picture of my financial position down. i’m going to be completely honest and totally open here and put together ideas on how i can move forward from HERE!
where am i?
ok.
so i OWE out this:
hsbc: £6675.29
santander: £779.34
Welsh Water: £84.14
3: £367.15
Co-Op: £852.11
Egg: £2678
MBNA: £949.05
DWP: £109.90
Citi Bank: £3404.60
Council Tax: £1667
Gas / Lec: £250
_______________________
TOTAL £17,816.58
_______________________
a nice big fat debt. LOSER!!!!! most of these have been passed to debt collectors now.
how did i manage to run up such a big one? i remember the first time i got into debt was the year 2000. me and my ex Nikki had just been burgled in our lovely house in Llantrisant. She flipped out lost the plot, was really scared. i lent some money from my bank for a bond for us to move to Cardiff…
Over the next 11 years i went through several major mental collapses, life changes, experimnents, businesses, gambles, habits, travels and generally fucked up life experiences.
Much of the money i used to live on while in desperate times. headfucked times. 
A lot of it was used for business ideas / fails.
And a chunk of it i got out to pull a friend out of some trouble he was in, but he never paid it back.
SO?
what do I do?
Firstly… can i pay it back?
At the moment the answer is simply NO.
my income is shit. and there is no income. (will share that shit soon) so i need a plan. 
Options:
1. go Bankrupt
2. fucknose.
3. i dunno!!
help !!! HELP!!!
will write more on this soon. any ideas welcomed.
Standard

Leave a comment